Executive Director
Dr. Marvin Hogan
fcmeagleeye@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Executive Director Administrative Assistant
Camille Weatherspoon
Camille_Weatherspoon@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3003

Deputy/Early Head Start Director
Dr. Cathy Gaston
cathy_gaston@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Compliance Officer
Shirley Moore
shirley_moore@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3072

Early Childhood Development
& Health Services Director

Sharon Barnes, M.Ed.
sharon_barnes@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960


Nutrition Coordinator
Irene Booker
irene_booker@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3046

Health Coordinator
Bobbie Posey
bobbie_posey@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3008

Mental Health Coordinator
Latoya Hogan
latoya_hogan@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3005

Early Childhood Development Health Services
Vickie Minnifield
Vickie_Minnifield@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3008

Nutrition Support Clerk
Michelle Lee
Michelle_Lee@fcmi-ms.us

Family & Community Partnerships Director
Barbara Branch
barbara_cheeks@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Parent/Volunteer Coordinator
Howard Stewart
howard_stewart@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3033

Family and Community Partnership Assistant
Melisa Harris
melisa_harris@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Program Design & Management Director
Helen Griffin, M.Ed.
helen_griffin@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960
Program Design and Management Administrative Assistant
Glynis Smith
Glynis_Smith@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3028

Program Design and Management Clerk
Veronica West
Veronica_West@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3034

Human Resource Manager
Precious Garner
precious_garner@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Human Resources Clerk
Stephanie Williams
Stephanie_Williams@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3030

Transportation Coordinator
Oliver Sims
oliver_sims@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3032

Information Systems Coordinator
Jarvis Johnson
Jarvis_johnson@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3035

Information Systems Assistant
Charles Matthews
charles_matthews@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3062


Finance Director
James Cropper, MBA
james_cropper@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Senior Accountant
Shirley Walker-McGee
shirley_mcgee@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3024

Accountant
Sheba Dzathor
sheba_dzathor@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3025

Purchasing Agent
Daisy Carter
daisy_carter@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3017

Payroll Officer
Barbara Burton
Barbara_burton@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3020

Warehouse Manager
Felix Bell
felix_bell@fcmi-ms.us
601.366.8369

Accountant/Finance Clerk
Ruby Brown
ruby_brown@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3010

Marilyn Carcamo
marilyn_carcamo@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3019

Latoya Naylor
latoya_naylor@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3026

Brenetta Walker
brenetta_walker@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3026

Facilities and Grounds Director
Roy Brown
roy_brown@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Facility Coordinator
Albert Carter
albert_carter@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3027